Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you follow the World Equestrian Games?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Arabian from boise, ID

dee jod jod

About Me

Active within 610 Days

I am from boise, ID and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 8 months and 6 days

Nicknames: cricket

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Arabian

Height: n/a

Color: bay

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: he has overcome his fear of plastic bags

My Horse's Favorite Treat: oatmeal and apple flavored

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: run or be completly lazy depending on his mood

Pet Peeves: water and having the halter around his neck

My Horse's motto: always hang with your buddy

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

he was going to auction and he is way to sweet to go through that. my parents paid for part of him and i worked off the rest.

My Horse Stats

I've had 350 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,562nd member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Nice Horse

Come visit me, Keymand Attention GHA (not my horse), Apache & Aharas Image.

01/15/2013 08:09.31 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to HC! Here's a vote! :)

Come visit me, Sailor.

01/15/2013 02:55.01 PM Report This Comment
Hi!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

01/15/2013 04:41.41 AM Report This Comment

Top Products