Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Lancaster, NY


About Me

Active within 1747 Days

I am from Lancaster, NY and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 8 days

Nicknames: Windleaves Paddy her registered racing name

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Mare


Height: 15.4 Hands

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Western trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: She is great on trails and loves to give the little kids a ride

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and run around

Pet Peeves: being the BOSS

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She was a rescue, visit WWW.HRSNY.ORG and view our video. Click on "The PROMISE"..

My Horse Stats

I've had 637 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,569th member on

16 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Love trail riding ! You have a gorgeous horse ! Here's an extra vote for that gorgeous creature

Come visit me, Allie <3.

01/25/2013 10:04.50 AM Report This Comment
love the snow pics!

Come visit me, Docs Sassy Hillbilly.

01/17/2013 10:33.09 AM Report This Comment
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

01/16/2013 05:49.14 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X