Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from shamong, NJ


About Me

Active within 1958 Days

I am from shamong, NJ and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 14 days

Nicknames: "Poo Poo"

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15-3

Color: Red dun

Type of Riding: English western
Trail ride.

My Horse's Achievements: "Life"

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Jelly donut

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat. See me. Trail ride.

Pet Peeves: Not eating. Ring work.

My Horse's motto: "You CAN less a horse to water, and make him drink"!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 516 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,570th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
so pretty ! I love quarter horses, my horse jwad is a half arab half quarter horse. Great mix. Quarter horses have a great temperment ! :) Voted!

Come visit me, Allie <3.

01/25/2013 10:04.05 AM Report This Comment
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

01/16/2013 05:47.58 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X