Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Racking Horse from Milton, WV

Aries Legacy

About Me

Active within 1894 Days

I am from Milton, WV and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 3 months and 6 days


Age: 26 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Racking Horse

Height: 15'2

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: pleasure and some shows

My Horse's Achievements: Providing Equine Assisted Activities

My Horse's Favorite Treat: peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat Hay, be loose in the yard, and be groomed

Pet Peeves: People in her stall and rubbing her belly

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I bought her when I came home from Graduate School. She was my gift to myself!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 1005 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,580th member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Voted!! =)

Come visit me, Classic Luck, Donny, Eowyn, SGP Flyma Brown (Cash) & Solid Rock Peanut.

01/17/2013 05:16.32 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X