Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Miniature Horse from amherst, WI


About Me

Active within 1307 Days

I am from amherst, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 12 days

Nicknames: Psychedelic, crazy

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Miniature Horse

Height: 34 inches

Color: Silver dapple

Type of Riding: cart, liberty, and tricks (shes too small to be ridden)

My Horse's Achievements: she learned how to sit, lay down, lay down on her side, and sit.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples, carrots, oats, and any kind of food

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: jumping, playing at liberty, and eating

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My family and I have always wanted a mini and one day we were on Craigslist and somebody was trading a mini horse for two dairy goats and it just so happened we were trying to sell two of our dairy goats. So we went 2 or 3 hours to get her and when my sister went in there to try and catch her she would come really close and then all of a sudden she would run off and she didn't have a halter on so is took a while. But we finally got her and she loaded up into the trailer right away. She was first just my families horse but I was the only person that did anything with her and I taught her to be lunged, to jump, to do basic liberty and to ground drive and hopefully soon I was train her to pull a cart..

My Horse Stats

I've had 959 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,587th member on

19 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

Celebrating Easter with love, hugs & votes 4 all!

Come visit me, ♥ Deacon ♥.

04/20/2014 08:13.02 AM Report This Comment
Celebrating Easter with love, hugs & votes 4 all!

Come visit me, ♥ Deacon ♥.

04/20/2014 08:12.39 AM Report This Comment
January 29th Newsletter

***HOTD Ginger 266506 Nominated by Rose
I am a 24 year old Fjord. I ride western. My favorite treats are carrots and apple treats, and mints. My profile picture is actually one of Tonka(my best friend) and me. Tonka is looking at the camera... he poses. I am not much for pictures though. Please stop by and leave a vote!

Congratulations Maggie our HOTD!!!

***HOTM Cheryl & Cisco 250327
***DOTM JoZee 222582
***BOTM TiaMaria 245811

Top 5 quiz masters
1. Unknown
2. Mouse
3. R.I.P. Hi Tech Image
4. Dolly
5. Psych

Happy trails...Team HOTD

Come visit me, Zilker, Rose & Spangle.

01/29/2014 06:33.33 AM Report This Comment
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Very cute =) Please check out m y miniature horses page, Éowyn. =) Voted for ya! =)

Come visit me, Classic Luck, Donny, Eowyn, SGP Flyma Brown (Cash) & Solid Rock Peanut.

01/19/2013 10:13.29 AM Report This Comment
Into the new year with COWBOY & TRIGGER, the Young Prince & King of January 2013 ♛

Here is a wet wintery vote for you! We are expecting 2 to 4 inches of snow tonight!

LITTLE COWBOY CLASS/ Word of the day: Windpuffs - Stallion owners. Also applied to used car salesmen.

FANCY'S PERCEPTIONS: Q: What do you call a snowman party? A: A snow ball!

Vote HOTD: Calvin 249095

Smooch #91397
Thalia #224537

Come visit me, Fancy's 2012 HC Members Veterans Day Trail Ride!.

01/17/2013 06:20.34 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X