Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from canada, QC


About Me

Active within 1681 Days

I am from canada, QC and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 6 days

Nicknames: buddyboy

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Quarter Horse


Color: dark bai

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: get walked and get brushed

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I looked at garys horses to chose one to ride and take care of.I looked at Nubar and i fell in love with im .Hes a great horse and i love him a lot so im taking a summer job with gary to be with Nubar and ride..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1036 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,596th member on

15 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
thank you

Come visit me, nubar.

02/18/2013 09:41.03 AM Report This Comment
beautiful horse! i love your profile photo, i'd love to see more if you have any!! i do western barebackand english riding with my horse jwad, you should go check his page if you get the chance and leave a message :) here's a vote and welcome to club horse!

Come visit me, Allie <3.

01/23/2013 04:56.19 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X