Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Ulrichs Charger

About Me

Active within 1919 Days

I am from Wisconsin Rapids, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 2 days

Nicknames: Ranger

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 15hh

Color: Bay Leopard

Type of Riding: Reining, Trail Riding

My Horse's Achievements: He was used as a breeding Stallion and gelded just before I purchased him, I am extremely proud of how well he has transitioned into his riding horse life!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail Ride

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Needed a buddy for my other horse, saw his markings and knew I had to check him out..

My Horse Stats

I've had 616 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,604th member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi !
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

01/21/2013 06:43.51 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X