Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from West Haven, UT


About Me

Active within 1938 Days

I am from West Haven, UT and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 4 months and 3 days

Nicknames: ---

Age: 26 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15hh

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Western. (-:

My Horse's Achievements: She's part of AQHA and has won several barrel competitions and did basrrels professional. She started as a race horse.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: grain(:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Barrels! And being brushed and beautified!(:

Pet Peeves: She really hates men for some reason..?

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I had really wanted a horse for a loonngg time so my step-dad had a friend with 3 horses he wanted to sell and he gave us all three for free and when he bought Kawea she was $2,000 and we got her for free she is so amazing!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 866 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,616th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Happy Trails
Nibbler loves your Horse! She wants to know if you would vote for her in HOTD! - Brandy & Nibs

Come visit me, Beau.

01/26/2013 11:14.49 AM Report This Comment
i've been voting for penny so i'm leaving a vote for kawea, too. please vote for my smooch cake!

Come visit me, Sing & herd!.

01/21/2013 04:25.18 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X