Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Cleveland, OH


About Me

Active within 995 Days

I am from Cleveland, OH and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years and 10 months

Nicknames: Mermer

Age: 2 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse


Color: Dark bay

Type of Riding: English

My Horse's Achievements: We got 2nd place in a schooling show

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 385 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,667th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
today I rode peach in the outdoor. hope to get another cart ride in on godiva tomorrow. also trying to network with other drivers in my area. waiting for emails off the Houston carriage association group.

Come visit me, Sing & Herd Thankful for HC Friends!.

08/29/2013 06:21.29 PM Report This Comment
He is really beautiful!
And if you are interested, I have a blog dedicated to anything about horses at:
Thanks for looking!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

01/31/2013 07:57.57 AM Report This Comment
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

01/30/2013 10:59.31 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X