Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from New Milford, PA

Layla

About Me

Active within 526 Days

I am from New Milford, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 10 months and 22 days

Nicknames: Watch Me Exclusively

Age: 6 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 16

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Western Plesure

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermint

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Be brushed!!!!!

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

.

My Horse Stats

I've had 372 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,673rd member on HorseChannel.com.

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
oh my gosh!! she is sooo freaking adorable! id love to see more photos if you have any of her :) here's a vote and welcome to club horse!

love,
sierra and the herd

Come visit me, Ziggy - *a few new photos!* & My Smokes Poka San.

01/31/2013 06:51.48 AM Report This Comment
Hi!
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

01/31/2013 04:40.57 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products