Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Canadian Horse from kamloops, BC


About Me

Active within 1913 Days

I am from kamloops, BC and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 3 months and 28 days

Nicknames: Browny

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Canadian Horse


Color: Brown

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: He makes me happy

My Horse's Favorite Treat: An apple

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Galop

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He needed me.

My Horse Stats

I've had 1106 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,676th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Glad to see you wearing a helmet to ride western. Voted!

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

02/02/2013 04:36.56 AM Report This Comment
Awesome horse! :)
And if you are interested, I have a blog dedicated to anything about horses at:
Thanks for looking!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

02/01/2013 07:16.02 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X