Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from hamilton, ON

Random Chance

About Me

Active within 1936 Days

I am from hamilton, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 3 months and 22 days

Nicknames: Random

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 14.2

Color: chestnut snowflake

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: changing leads in the arena without bucking

My Horse's Favorite Treat: candy,molasses balls

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: gallop,happy buck

Pet Peeves: crops,flies biting his ears

My Horse's motto: heels down

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My best friend starting part boarding at at barn and i came with her to watch her lessons and take videos and pictures. i too started riding there and fell in love with Random. The barn owner who is know like family gave him to me because she was getting divorced and had to relocate farms. that is how i became owner of Random Chance <3.

My Horse Stats

I've had 692 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,679th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
You have a very lovely horse! :)
And if you are interested, I have a blog dedicated to anything about horses at:
Thanks for looking!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

02/01/2013 07:23.00 AM Report This Comment
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

02/01/2013 05:42.15 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X