Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from miami, FL


About Me

Active within 1459 Days

I am from miami, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 3 months and 19 days

Nicknames: Charlie horse

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding


Height: 13.2

Color: Tan and white

Type of Riding: Western pleasure and english

My Horse's Achievements: Jumps 4 feet

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apple biscuits and carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Loves to play tag

Pet Peeves: Plastic bags

My Horse's motto: I purchased him from his past owner

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 822 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,702nd member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Trotting by with a quick vote! Please come vote for Stubbins!

Come visit me, Stubbins, Charlie & Mystery.

03/16/2013 07:22.00 PM Report This Comment
Hi !
Cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

02/04/2013 12:14.51 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X