Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Tennessee Walking Horse from Suffolk, VA


About Me

Active within 1774 Days

I am from Suffolk, VA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 3 months and 22 days

Nicknames: Dee, Baby D, Go Diego Go

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Tennessee Walking Horse

Height: 14.2hh

Color: Brown and White Tobiano

Type of Riding: Western pleasure, Trail riding(his favorite thig to do), i want to start jumping him soon, as soon as i can get an english saddle. He jumps EVERYTHING, even getting on/off the trailer!

My Horse's Achievements: crossed the broken bridge to our trails even though you could tell he was scared; Learned to rear on command.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Nacho Cheese Doritos ;) (shhh!)

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail Riding, Jumping, tricks(rearing and spanish walk)

Pet Peeves: None anymore, that i know of anyway.

My Horse's motto: Just do it!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Craigslist! Best decision ever!The owner could not ride him due to a leg injury and after riding him for her for a couple months she told me i could have him. I was so happy because im the only one who had ever ridden him who he behaved for completely, Though now he has learned that its okay to be spontaneously excited. Makes the ride more fun!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 745 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,712th member on

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X