Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Montague, NJ


About Me

Active within 1881 Days

I am from Montague, NJ and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 2 months and 20 days

Nicknames: flapy ears

Age: 9 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.3 hh

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: play

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

we bought her at a horse auction and she was given to me.

My Horse Stats

I've had 758 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,717th member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

This horse has been sold!

Come visit me, Cowboy.

08/31/2015 08:41.07 AM Report This Comment
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
I miss her! :'(

Come visit me, Cowboy.

05/02/2013 03:54.44 PM Report This Comment
Your profile pic is really cute heres a vote!

Come visit me, Stardust Kid.

02/28/2013 01:37.34 PM Report This Comment
Cute picture of her!

Come visit me, Cowboy.

02/07/2013 12:10.52 PM Report This Comment
What a beautiful fun loving girl! :) You are very lucky!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

02/06/2013 08:39.47 AM Report This Comment
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

02/05/2013 02:02.36 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X