Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Tennessee Walking Horse from Kokomo, IN


About Me

Active within 1766 Days

I am from Kokomo, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 2 months and 20 days

Nicknames: Ring Of Fire,firebug,fi- reboys

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Tennessee Walking Horse

Height: 15.3 hh.

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Mostly jumping and trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: Getting a first in trail class

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Twizzlers

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Jump,trail ride,and eat

Pet Peeves: Not getting food when other horses get some

My Horse's motto: All you need is food

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

His mom brought us together.

My Horse Stats

I've had 631 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,748th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel
left a vote, please drop by

Come visit me, Sterl May & Blossom, Angel Royal Mes Apr 16/02-Dec 3/16 & Angel Sassy Mac Mar 8/95-Aug 8/07.

05/09/2013 03:56.06 PM Report This Comment
Our Bubba is a TWH also:)

Come visit me, Bubba & Magic.

05/09/2013 07:39.35 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X