Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Mule from Newnan, GA


About Me

Active within 1924 Days

I am from Newnan, GA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 3 months and 16 days

Nicknames: Tater-Tot

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Mule

Height: 13hh?

Color: Dark (front half) and light Brown (back half)...

Type of Riding: He's too young and too small!

My Horse's Achievements: He doesn't kick anymore!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Get the inside of his ears rubbed and play tag!

Pet Peeves: Being shoved away (has personal Space Issues >.>)

My Horse's motto: Carrot? CARROTS!!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My Paso Fino Mare (Dutchess) had him <3 (he's gaited too!).

My Horse Stats

I've had 1287 friends visit me.

I'm the 40,759th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Cute! :)
I just love your name!! Adorable! Here's a vote for you!

Come visit me, Jennie.

07/20/2013 08:16.26 AM Report This Comment
Hey Dear
Oh trick-or-treat looks do sweet & innocent in this pic.(WE know his other side too!!)

Holly, Sharpsburg, GA.

02/15/2013 09:55.23 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X