Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from tucson, AZ


About Me

Active within 1561 Days

I am from tucson, AZ and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 1 month and 5 days


Age: 9 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.5 Hands

Color: Strawberry Roan

Type of Riding: Trail

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Cake

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Boss every other horse around

Pet Peeves: Having her hoofs picked

My Horse's motto: Be sweet to people, not horses

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My aunt gave me her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 670 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,071st member on

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel !! You have a really pretty horse :) I hope you like it here !!! well here's a vote to get you and your gorgeous horse started :) <3

Come visit Allie and Jwad, they both have very special stories and are both close to my heart :) If you visit comment on their profile and I will make sure to coe and vote for you every day !!!

Come visit me, Allie <3.

03/22/2013 10:29.07 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X