Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What is your primary riding discipline?
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Oldenburg from Windermere, FL


About Me

Active within 527 Days

I am from Windermere, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 6 months and 2 days

Nicknames: N/A

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Oldenburg

Height: 16.5 hands

Color: Brown

Type of Riding: Flat english

My Horse's Achievements: My first advanced horse.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run, eat

Pet Peeves: Ponies

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

First competition horse. Not mine.

My Horse Stats

I've had 257 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,091st member on

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hey welcome to HorseChannel !! :) I hope you like it here !! Here's a vote to get you started :) come vote for Allie and Jwad, and leave a comment so i know to come back and vote for you everyday !!

If you read Allie's story I hope you're touched, I'm trying to get her recognized for being a great Mare, and also so that I can get her nominated for one of the Horse of the Months at some point :)

Come visit me, Allie <3.

03/25/2013 06:32.05 AM Report This Comment

Top Products