Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Iron River, WI


About Me

Active within 1855 Days

I am from Iron River, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years and 1 month

Nicknames: Just Neptune :)

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: about 15.2

Color: Black with a white stock on the back right leg

Type of Riding: Riding him in Engilsh, Western and riding him bareback and without a bridle

My Horse's Achievements: Being the best horse alive

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples and Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail riding or spending time with me

Pet Peeves: His other horse buddies

My Horse's motto: Even though I may not be with you.. Just close your eyes and you'll see me

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

It was like magic when I saw him we've gotten closer each day.

My Horse Stats

I've had 752 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,117th member on

1 friend has voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel ! I hope you like it here <3 I know I do ! Well you have a beautiful horse <3 here's a vote :)

Stop by Allie's page and vote and leave a comment and we will visit and vote for you everyday :) Read her story if you have a chance too <3

Come visit me, Allie <3.

03/27/2013 11:04.33 AM Report This Comment
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

03/26/2013 04:40.31 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X