Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Brockport, PA


About Me

Active within 1789 Days

I am from Brockport, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 2 months and 3 days


Age: 32 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse


Color: Bay

Type of Riding: western trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: Got back to health after being starved.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything with carrots!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and Trot around

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Be Strong.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I rescued him from a man who was starving him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 566 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,130th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
oh my gosh he looks totally different after being starved! do u show at all? btw i love the halter and lead rope!

Come visit me, trigger.

03/28/2013 06:11.02 AM Report This Comment
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

03/28/2013 04:42.14 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X