Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Cazadero, CA


About Me

Active within 1886 Days

I am from Cazadero, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 2 months and 2 days

Nicknames: Smokee

Age: 32 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.1

Color: Grey

Type of Riding: She's retired and loving it

My Horse's Achievements: My affection

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I bought her as a broodmare, then fell for her, and now she's just my buddy and my other mares companion..

My Horse Stats

I've had 610 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,135th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
very cute! voted

Come visit me, buck, Pebbles, Pig, frosty, Tex & Kid.

03/29/2013 08:01.56 AM Report This Comment
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

03/29/2013 05:42.05 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X