Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com
 

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from Wangaratta, Intl

Scumper

About Me

Active within 580 Days

I am from Wangaratta, Intl and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 7 months and 7 days

Nicknames: Buddy, Bud, Little Man, Scumpy

Age: 20 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob

Height: 11hh

Color: grey

Type of Riding: pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: teaching kids to ride

My Horse's Favorite Treat: margarita pizza

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat, be spoilt and play with kids

Pet Peeves: working hard

My Horse's motto: expect a little, give a little and reward often.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

when i was 13, after my first horse died, my mum organized a pony for me to lease from a friend. that friend has since died and left scumper to me :) he is definately my lil buddy..

My Horse Stats

I've had 336 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,137th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products