Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Diamond, MO


About Me

Active within 1884 Days

I am from Diamond, MO and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 2 months and 1 day

Nicknames: "Phine-phine"

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Arabian

Height: 15.2 hh

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: Backs up like a pro

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Roll in the dirt, eat.

Pet Peeves: Flags

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Was looking for a horse to buy and a friend showed me Phoenix. I wasn't able to get him at the time, but his original owner ended giving him to me as a Christmas present..

My Horse Stats

I've had 694 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,143rd member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi !
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

03/30/2013 06:57.55 AM Report This Comment
Voted! =)

Come visit me, Classic Luck, Donny, Eowyn, SGP Flyma Brown (Cash) & Solid Rock Peanut.

03/30/2013 06:36.52 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X