Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What do you wear to ride in the winter?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com
 

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from trivoli, IL

pheoinx

About Me

Active within 607 Days

I am from trivoli, IL and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 8 months and 3 days

Nicknames: pheonix04

Age: 1 year old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height:

Color: brown

Type of Riding: bareback and saddle

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything you give her even sodapop

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves: water

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i wanted to get a baby horse but the lady that owned them showed us her and i fell in love with her because she was so sweet and friendly.

My Horse Stats

I've had 299 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,145th member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
cute! voted

Come visit me, frosty, Kid, Tex, Pebbles, buck & Pig.

04/01/2013 08:49.41 AM Report This Comment
Hi !
Pretty horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

03/30/2013 06:52.49 AM Report This Comment

Top Products