Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Saddlebred from Murfreesboro, TN

Millie

About Me

Active within 481 Days

I am from Murfreesboro, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 4 months and 4 days

Nicknames: Millie

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Saddlebred

Height: 14hands

Color: Sorrel

Type of Riding: Trail

My Horse's Achievements: Great with people

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Any treat

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and spend time with her person, Becca

Pet Peeves: Running, other mares

My Horse's motto: We are the boss mares!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Becca was looking for a pony, but connected with her instead..

My Horse Stats

I've had 376 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,162nd member on HorseChannel.com.

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Beautiful horse! Voted! Oberon is running for HOTD (so exciting) May 6th and would love it if you came by with a vote on May 5th (today)! Thanks!

Come visit me, Mohawk and Dazzle, Just Jazz, Thumbelina, Oberon & Metro.

05/05/2013 10:31.58 AM Report This Comment
She is beautiful! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

04/01/2013 08:33.45 AM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products