Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Universal City, TX


About Me

Active within 1873 Days

I am from Universal City, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 1 month and 19 days


Age: 15 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.3

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Leisure

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: cookies/carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: play in water

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Gifted to my grandson.

My Horse Stats

I've had 700 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,202nd member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel <3 I love it here ! I hope you do too! everyone i soooo friendly!!! Well you have a beautiful horse! Here's a vote!

Please come visit and vote for Allie, if you have time read her "how we met" story. :) a lot of people have been very touched by it :) <3 trying to get over 600 votes so that she can run for horse of the month sometime ! thanks <3 if you leave a comment, then we will make sure to come vote for you everyday :)

Come visit me, Allie <3.

04/10/2013 06:12.10 AM Report This Comment
Left my vote for your beautiful horse!

Connie, Shady Spring, WV.

04/09/2013 06:22.13 AM Report This Comment
Cute horse! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

04/07/2013 03:01.47 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X