Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you have any horse-related Thanksgiving traditions?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com
 

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Chatsworth, ON

Fleur

About Me

Active within 384 Days

I am from Chatsworth, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 7 months and 15 days

Nicknames: Fleur De Vie

Age: 5 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 14 hh

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Western, gaming, barrels

My Horse's Achievements: She's almost broke to ride, hopefully soon! She's such a sweet heart, meets you at the gate, She neighs at me when I get off the bus from school. She also know how to give me kisses!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots, Hay cubes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Picking stuff up with her mouth, chewing on my clothes, saddle pads, halters, blankets ect..

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Run like you're flyin, and there's nothing to stop you <3

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I've been training her for a couple of months in 2012 right after I recovered from my broken ankle. She was given to me after all the training I put into her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 327 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,234th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products