Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from McKinleyville, CA

Mouse

About Me

Active within 610 Days

I am from McKinleyville, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 8 months and 6 days

Nicknames: Mousey; Mouse-ers

Age: 40 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed:

Height: 13 hh

Color: Gruella

Type of Riding: On Pasture - Retired

My Horse's Achievements: Survived to Age 39!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Pelleted small peppermint horse treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Make his own fresh meadow-grass juice, and spit out the remains...

Pet Peeves: Getting left home when the other horses go places.

My Horse's motto: I will Survive!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

An act of random kindness. Mouse was dying from malnutrition when I got him. The vet said he had 2 weeks to live in his current place at a dude ranch. The ranch paid me $50 to take him away. He was a skeleton with skin hanging off of him when he came home. That was over 9 years ago.......

My Horse Stats

I've had 257 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,279th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi!!!
I love that color!!!! voted

Come visit me, JoJo & Roanie.

04/21/2013 05:16.49 AM Report This Comment

Top Products