Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Arabian from McKinleyville, CA


About Me

Active within 1831 Days

I am from McKinleyville, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years and 7 days


Age: 28 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Arabian

Height: 13 hh

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: None

My Horse's Achievements: Rescued by Safe Haven Horse Sanctuary and Rescue in Cottonwood, CA. He was abandoned at a local boarding facility, and we don't know his real name. Safe Haven kept him for about 7 months before being adopted in September 2012.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Getting let out to graze the backyard!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Grooming circles with the other horses!

Pet Peeves: Being on the bottom of the totem pole.

My Horse's motto: I want to go riding too!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Linda, who owns Safe Haven, called me about Buddy. She knew I loved Arabians, and she needed a stall emptied at her facility in order to receive another horse! When my husband brought home a sign from Tractor Supply that said "Horses are like potato chips, You can't have just one!", I took it as a sign to bring home Buddy..

My Horse Stats

I've had 585 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,280th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products
Close X