Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Dayton, TX


About Me

Active within 1781 Days

I am from Dayton, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years and 29 days

Nicknames: droolbucket

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Mare


Height: 14.5

Color: black/brown

Type of Riding: trial ride, show

My Horse's Achievements: Endurance

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrot

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail

Pet Peeves: Playing

My Horse's motto: The fall is worth it

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 590 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,353rd member on

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Very pretty :) Hope you two have lots of fun :) <3 here's a vote :)

Come visit Allie and I and leave a vote, we're trying to get to 600 votes so we can run for HOTM sometime :) If you would like, read her story, she is one amazing horse (and I don't say that only because I own her) anyways, if you leave a comment, we'll make sure to come back and vote for you everyday!

Come visit me, Allie <3.

05/01/2013 11:16.06 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X