Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from columbus, GA


About Me

Active within 1801 Days

I am from columbus, GA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 11 months and 24 days

Nicknames: Ra Ra

Age: 25 years old

Gender: Gelding


Height: 16.2 hands

Color: bay

Type of Riding: Eventing

My Horse's Achievements: Competed on the A rated show circuit

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Jellybeans

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: sleep

Pet Peeves: He hates when you tighten the girth.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I do not own him, i take lessons with him.

My Horse Stats

I've had 672 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,365th member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
I had to give you a vote just for that hat; I love a gentleman who dresses well!

Marie, Hinesville, GA.

05/12/2013 04:39.54 AM Report This Comment
Cute :) Voted

Come visit me, Autumn, Belle & Frank.

05/04/2013 03:52.59 AM Report This Comment

Come visit me, Rio Pine Scooter.

05/03/2013 07:40.00 AM Report This Comment
Hi !
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

05/03/2013 07:03.52 AM Report This Comment
He is a Holsteiner for anyone that wanted to know. It was not showing the breed.

Come visit me, Coraje.

05/02/2013 03:56.33 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X