Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from New Haven, CT

Peaches

About Me

Active within 421 Days

I am from New Haven, CT and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year and 5 months

Nicknames: Peachy, Peach, and Mama Peach

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed:

Height: 15.2hh

Color: Red Dun

Type of Riding: english, jumping, hunter jumpers

My Horse's Achievements: She is a rescue horse, so i am very proud to say that she has accomplished trusting me, not being afraid, and other things she could work on

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Jump! and eat treats

Pet Peeves: Scary Movements or things

My Horse's motto: "Today was rough, face tomorrow, another day"

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Love and Faith.

My Horse Stats

I've had 297 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,381st member on HorseChannel.com.

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
She is a beautiful girl! I also love her name!!
Voted! :)

Come visit me, Rain & Cody.

05/06/2013 04:30.56 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel
left a vote, please drop by, Donna Lee

Come visit me, Sterl May, Angel Sassy Mac Mar 8/95-Aug 8/07 & Royal Mes.

05/06/2013 04:25.47 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products