Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Chakwal, Intl

Nanhi Pari

About Me

Active within 1846 Days

I am from Chakwal, Intl and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years and 21 days


Age: 6 years old

Gender: Mare


Height: 57"

Color: bay or dune with black legs, tail, and neck forehead hair.

Type of Riding: I would like to ride her trail riding, Tent pegging.

My Horse's Achievements: She is my true friend as I can take her out without any rope and she could be caught without any problem. She loves me and seek me when I hide myself.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: candies.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eating Grass and have fun

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Love for Allah.

My Horse Stats

I've had 469 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,390th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel!
You have a very beautiful horse! You're really lucky :) Here's a vote!!

Please come visit and vote for Allie <3 if you have time read our "how we met" story. She's very dear to my heart <3 trying to get over 600 votes so that she can run for horse of the month sometime ! thanks <3 if you leave a comment, then we will make sure to come vote for you everyday :)

Come visit me, Allie <3.

05/08/2013 06:29.52 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X