Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Paint Horse from Boston, NY


About Me

Active within 1757 Days

I am from Boston, NY and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years and 12 months


Age: 20 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Paint Horse

Height: 15.3

Color: Black and White

Type of Riding: Pleasure/Trail

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Molasses Cookies

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 628 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,553rd member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Pretty Horse!!!

Come visit me, Indian.

06/11/2013 07:52.09 AM Report This Comment
SOOO CUTE!!!!! looks like a sweet heart!!! left a vote for you:)

Come visit me, Danny Boy.

05/30/2013 07:21.57 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to horse channel.

Come visit me, Giraffe & River of Khrouge.

05/30/2013 09:41.54 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X