Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from greenfield, MA


About Me

Active within 994 Days

I am from greenfield, MA and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 10 months and 28 days

Nicknames: Mare

Age: 4 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.3 hands

Color: grey

Type of Riding: pleasure riding

My Horse's Achievements: her sweet personality

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: play tag and race with the kids, groomimg

Pet Peeves: being tied up

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I adopted her--I didn't want her to be slaughtered.

My Horse Stats

I've had 648 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,556th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
beautiful QH
Left a vote and a hug.

Come visit me, Dark Crystal Moon.

07/16/2013 03:11.00 AM Report This Comment
Pretty! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

05/31/2013 06:15.23 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X