Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Portland, OR


About Me

Active within 1786 Days

I am from Portland, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 10 months and 27 days


Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 17.5

Color: Buckskin

Type of Riding: English, Western and Bareback

My Horse's Achievements: She has won multiple shows

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: She loves to go out and Rome around

Pet Peeves: She doesn't like people watching her

My Horse's motto: She is one funny crazy horse

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I met her at a adoption center and I bought her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 618 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,558th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Come visit me, Sterl May & Blossom, Angel Royal Mes Apr 16/02-Dec 3/16 & Angel Sassy Mac Mar 8/95-Aug 8/07.

05/31/2013 12:24.59 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X