Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Christchurch, Intl

Caramel Cornflakes

About Me

Active within 1703 Days

I am from Christchurch, Intl and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 10 months and 27 days

Nicknames: Cornflake

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Mare


Height: 11hh

Color: Strawberry Roan

Type of Riding: Hacking, in the future, lead rein showing and show hunter and pony club.

My Horse's Achievements: Being ridden off the lead by a 7yr old girl on 4th ride ever

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Rapid Gain Hard Feed

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Go riding to exciting places

Pet Peeves: Little fat miniatures who go galloping around the paddock and steal your food

My Horse's motto: Humans who carry food are not to be feared

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 881 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,581st member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

sweet :)

Come visit me, Millie.

05/21/2014 12:47.14 PM Report This Comment
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Cute! voted

Come visit me, JoJo & Roanie.

06/04/2013 03:17.18 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X