Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from Chapmansboro, TN


About Me

Active within 1817 Days

I am from Chapmansboro, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 11 months and 27 days

Nicknames: Buddy, Big-un

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: somewhere around 14.5 hands

Color: mostly white, some brown roaning parts

Type of Riding: trail

My Horse's Achievements: He's learned to listen much more, he watches to see if i'm going to ask him to do something.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: an extra handful of feed is good enough for him

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: play in his water bucket and follow me around

Pet Peeves: I don't encourage horses having pet peeves, so he has none.

My Horse's motto: Just keep keeping on.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I helped my neighbor move for like months and she had many horses and couldn't haul them all, so she gave me my baby..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1002 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,595th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Sarah, Appleton, WI.

06/06/2013 12:07.01 AM Report This Comment
So cute!
06/05/2013 04:50.29 PM Report This Comment
Oooh! He sounds gorgeous! Gotta love appy's!!
Here's a vote!

Come visit me, Missin' Pure & Bo.

06/04/2013 06:07.40 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X