Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse stand in the herd hierarchy?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from West Columbia, SC

Annie

About Me

Active within 375 Days

I am from West Columbia, SC and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 1 month and 16 days

Nicknames: Otoe's Par Tee Doll

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 14 hands

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Trail riding.

My Horse's Achievements: She's working hard at her training.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Go for a nice trail ride, eat, graze, be groomed, getting kisses, and having her nose rubbed.

Pet Peeves: The UPS Truck, Thunderstorms, Smoke, Wind, Rope, Whips, Pansies, Beauty going into my stall.

My Horse's motto: Frierson's don't get mad. They get even.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Mom bought Annie for me in 2006 from my cousin Malynda. We board Annie at my grandma's house for free..

My Horse Stats

I've had 231 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,626th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Beautiful horse! I would love to see more pictures of her(I can tell you how to add more if you don't know). Vote 1!

Come visit me, Spangle, Zilker & Rose.

06/07/2013 06:33.37 PM Report This Comment

Top Products