Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Magnolia, KY


About Me

Active within 1811 Days

I am from Magnolia, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 11 months and 22 days

Nicknames: Smokeys reflection

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 14'5

Color: Buckskin

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: Letting me stand up on his back

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Cookies

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail ride, go in the pond, and roll in the pasture.

Pet Peeves: Deer, turkey, wind.

My Horse's motto: He was born on my grandmas farm

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We just bond.

My Horse Stats

I've had 667 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,629th member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
I love your horse! He looks a lot like mine. :) Voted.

Olivia, Warsaw, IN.

06/08/2013 02:01.13 PM Report This Comment
handsome fellow

Come visit me, Apache, Radar & Shyner.

06/08/2013 12:11.41 PM Report This Comment
very pretty horse! voted

Come visit me, buck, Pebbles, Pig, frosty, Tex & Kid.

06/08/2013 06:24.28 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X