Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Rogers, AR


About Me

Active within 1812 Days

I am from Rogers, AR and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 11 months and 23 days

Nicknames: Willster

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.2

Color: Brown in the summer and black in the winter

Type of Riding: Western pleasure
Barrel Training

My Horse's Achievements: Gives kisses
Just a great horse!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat!

Pet Peeves: Picking up his feet while eating

My Horse's motto: My horses feet are as thrift rolling thunder
He carries me away from all my fears
And when the world threatens to fall asunder
His mane is their to wipe away my tears!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My parents got divorced and I was in hunter/jumper classes and my dad seen me looking at horses for sale. He took me to look at some and I picked out the last horse in the line. He was the biggest there but also the laziest! Now he is my big baby!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 459 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,648th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
He's really cute! Voted.

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

06/10/2013 02:26.01 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X