Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Rockwall, TX


About Me

Active within 705 Days

I am from Rockwall, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 10 months and 18 days


Age: 4 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.1

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Light arena work

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Oreos

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat!

Pet Peeves: Trailering stops

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 609 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,658th member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

06/15/2013 07:03.25 AM Report This Comment
Very pretty!
06/13/2013 01:36.20 PM Report This Comment
very pretty horse! voted

Come visit me, buck, Pebbles, Pig, frosty, Tex & Kid.

06/11/2013 02:11.51 PM Report This Comment
Left you a vote! Bear is adorable! :)

Come visit me, Annie.

06/11/2013 10:58.49 AM Report This Comment
06/11/2013 09:39.46 AM Report This Comment
Gorgeous!!!! Here's a vote!

Come visit me, Missin' Pure & Bo.

06/10/2013 01:16.49 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X