Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Haflinger from Germantown, TN

Major Marlo

About Me

Active within 1778 Days

I am from Germantown, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 10 months and 18 days

Nicknames: Major

Age: 19 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Haflinger

Height: 14hh

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: english (most hunter jumpers, but other too) and carriage driving.

My Horse's Achievements: Learned how to jump in just a few months

My Horse's Favorite Treat: He likes them all

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: gallop and eat

Pet Peeves: Doesn't have any

My Horse's motto: never give up. Even when all odds are against you.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My grandfather bought him and i started working with him after he died..

My Horse Stats

I've had 877 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,665th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Love your haflinger. I also have a haflinger gelding.

Come visit me, Mountain Trevor.

06/14/2013 06:36.57 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X