Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Enterprise, OR


About Me

Active within 1451 Days

I am from Enterprise, OR and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 11 months and 14 days

Nicknames: B-boy

Age: 29 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 14:1

Color: Brown body Blake mane, tail and legs

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements: We did the barrel racing course just for fun. :)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Crackers

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves: He doesn't like flysray

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

A friend had to get rid of him so she gave him to me for free. :).

My Horse Stats

I've had 745 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,680th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hey Buddy
Hey! We should go riding soon together!! Welcome to Horse Channel. Have fun!

Come visit me, Dusty.

06/19/2013 10:17.06 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X