Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you follow the World Equestrian Games?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Pony of the Americas from Ogema, WI

Pokey

About Me

Active within 444 Days

I am from Ogema, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 3 months and 4 days

Nicknames: Pokes and Poker

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Pony of the Americas

Height: 56 inches

Color: Sorrel Spotted Blanket

Type of Riding: Western, Trail, and Western Pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: Going to shows with me and knows how to pull a cart by traffic.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Anything eatable

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail Rides

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was just the perfect horse for me and I was looking for a new riding horse..

My Horse Stats

I've had 271 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,685th member on HorseChannel.com.

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Thanks
Thanks for the Comments ! :)

Come visit me, Pokey.

06/17/2013 06:14.19 AM Report This Comment
Absolutely gorgeous!! Here's a vote!

Come visit me, Missin' Pure & Bo.

06/15/2013 08:28.41 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Beautiful horse! He is cute! I would love to see more pictures of him(I can tell you how to add more if you don't know). Vote 2!

Come visit me, Spangle, Zilker & Rose.

06/15/2013 01:41.30 PM Report This Comment

Top Products