Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Dodge City, KS

Star

About Me

Active within 306 Days

I am from Dodge City, KS and I've been a Club Horse member for 10 months and 6 days

Nicknames:

Age: 4 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed:

Height: 14.2

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: dream riding

My Horse's Achievements: He is no longer a man eater and enjoys people

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything edible

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Exploring new places and anything he can pickup, roll or manipulate in some way

Pet Peeves: being petted too lightly

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Previous owners knew nothing about horses and wanted to rehome him. He would charge, bite, strike, and double barrel kick at anyone who got close to him. After watching me work with him and halter him and lead him they gave him to me..

My Horse Stats

I've had 138 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,686th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel!
He has a cute face! I would love to see more pictures of him(I can tell you how to add more if you don't know). Vote 5!

Come visit me, Spangle---Please vote Whiskey 237221 May HOTM, Zilker & Rose.

06/15/2013 01:43.17 PM Report This Comment
He is lovely! How nice it was for them to just give him to you! :) It sounds like he has a great new home! Voted!

Come visit me, Rain.

06/15/2013 01:31.54 PM Report This Comment

Top Products