Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you follow the World Equestrian Games?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Georgetown, KY

Lucy

About Me

Active within 457 Days

I am from Georgetown, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 3 months and 3 days

Nicknames: Happy Go lucky

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed:

Height: 15.2 Hands

Color:

Type of Riding: Dressage

My Horse's Achievements: Many fun lessons

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Roll

Pet Peeves: wind

My Horse's motto: i've spent most of my life riding.The other half i've just wasted!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She was just too cute!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 249 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,697th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel!
Beautiful horse! Vote 5!

Come visit me, Spangle, Zilker & Rose.

06/18/2013 07:38.56 AM Report This Comment
So pretty!!! You are lucky to live near the Kentucky Horse Park. I've been there and love it! Voted.

Come visit me, RIP Pinocchio, Mucho Gusto "Gus", Ginger, Flipside & RIP Czar.

06/17/2013 02:05.12 AM Report This Comment
OHHH my goodness I love dressage and dressage horses!!! I've only been trained dressage and have had 3 clinics dressage:) AHHH That's awesome!!!!

Come visit me, Danny Boy.

06/16/2013 05:24.32 PM Report This Comment
I love this picture sooooo much!
<3

Come visit me, Lucy.

06/16/2013 12:28.00 PM Report This Comment

Top Products