Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Teton, ID


About Me

Active within 1304 Days

I am from Teton, ID and I've been a Club Horse member for 4 years, 11 months and 11 days

Nicknames: Kinners

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15hh

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: She has had 2 amazing and beautiful colts and also becoming a great horse after her previous owners gave her no attention for a year

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermint treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Play and trail rides

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: If you tell me I can't watch me prove you wrong

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We bought her and her colt because they were very well mannered and calm.

My Horse Stats

I've had 724 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,701st member on

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

06/17/2013 06:37.21 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X