Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Curly Horse from Erlanger, KY

Stormy Nite

About Me

Active within 546 Days

I am from Erlanger, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 6 months and 1 day

Nicknames: Stormy, Monster

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Curly Horse

Height: 15.2

Color: Sorrel, with flaxen mane and tail.Several white patches on body that could classify him as paint.

Type of Riding: English Pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: We tackled horse camp together. It may not seem like much, but it was our first time away from home together.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Molasses treats from Canada.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Laze around in the field, eat grass, eat treats, eat grain, eat....

Pet Peeves: Ducks, Mini Horses, Donkeys, and having to *sigh* work.

My Horse's motto: Do we have to?

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My 4-H leader, and barn owner, had bought him because of his dressage training. His long back may have also worked for vaulting. But we soon realized his laziness. When I bought him I needed a consistent horse, and after 2 years of leasing we bought him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 287 friends visit me.

I'm the 41,719th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
here is a vote for a fellow Kentuckian patience pays off

Come visit me, Apache, Shyner & Radar.

06/25/2013 10:57.46 AM Report This Comment

Top Products